Highly talented award-winning Nigerian singer and songwriter, Brymo has finally released his highly anticipated album entitled “Yellow.”

The “Yellow” body of work houses 15 beautiful tracks with a single collaboration with gifted Nigerian neo-soul singer, Lindsey Abudei. It comes following the release of his 2019 project, “A.A.A EP” which was released in August last year.

The album comes in three parts of six, five and four songs respectively with a solo collaboration with Nigerian singer, Lindsey Abudei.

It was released today, April 1, 2020 and all tracks werr produced by MikkyMe Joses except Track 15 which was produced by Nsikak David and Lindsey Abudei.

Check out the Tracklist below: